Staff

P (402) 477-7181
F (402) 477-7406


Wayne A. Mortensen, AIA
Chief Executive Officer
wayne.mortensen@nwlincoln.org


Morgan Hermanek
Homebuyer Education Instructor

Rachael Surmick
Resource Development Director
rachael.surmick@nwlincoln.org


Charlie Wesche
Housing Construction Manager and Homebuyer Education Educator
charlie.wesche@nwlincoln.org


Danny Harkins
Development Construction Manager
dharkins@nwlincoln.org


Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator – HUD Certified Counselor
billp@nwlincoln.org


Tut Kailech
Community Organizer and Marketing Specialist
tut.kailech@nwlincoln.org

Marti Lee
Operating Officer
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org


Krystal Siebrandt
NWL Chief Financial Officer

Shannon Dohmen

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

Couldn’t be happier with my new home. I highly recommend NeighborWorks Lincoln to any first time home buyer.

– Trevor J.
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln