Staff

 

Phone Number (402) 477-7181
Fax (402) 477-7406


Wayne A. Mortensen, AIA
Chief Executive Officer
wayne.mortensen@nwlincoln.org

Rachael Surmick
Resource Development Director
rachael.surmick@nwlincoln.org


Charlie Wesche
Housing Construction Manager and Homebuyer Education Educator
charlie.wesche@nwlincoln.org


Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator – HUD Certified Counselor
billp@nwlincoln.org


Tut Kailech
Community Organizer and Marketing Specialist
tut.kailech@nwlincoln.org

Marti Lee
Operating Officer
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org

Melanie Thompson
Financial Services Administrator
melanie.thompson@nwlincoln.org


Krystal Siebrandt
NWL Chief Financial Officer

Shannon Dohmen


Michael Harpster
Construction Manager
michael.harpster@nwlincoln.org

 


Trish Fenster
Administrative Coordinator
trish.fenster@nwlincoln.org

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

Couldn’t be happier with my new home. I highly recommend NeighborWorks Lincoln to any first time home buyer.

– Trevor J.
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln