Staff

P (402) 477-7181
F (402) 477-7406


Mike Renken
Chief Executive Officer
mrenken@nwlincoln.org


Morgan Hermanek
Executive Assistant and Homebuyer Education Educator
morgan.hermanek@nwlincoln.org


Ashley Hahn-May
Resource Development Specialist
ashley.hahnmay@nwlincoln.org

Charlie Wesche
Housing Construction Manager and Homebuyer Education Educator
charlie.wesche@nwlincoln.org


Danny Harkins
Development Construction Manager
dharkins@nwlincoln.org


Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator
billp@nwlincoln.org


Pat Anderson-Sifuentez
Community Builder
panderson@nwlincoln.org


Grant Daily
Community Specialist
grant.daily@nwlincoln.org


Marti Lee
Operating Officer
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

I’ve been in my home for almost 5 years, all thanks to NeighborWorks!

– Julie Campbell
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln