Staff

P (402) 477-7181
F (402) 477-7406


Mike Renken
Chief Executive Officer
mrenken@nwlincoln.org
 

Morgan Simones
Executive Assistant
morgan.simones@nwlincoln.org
 

Ashley Hahn-May
Resource Development Specialist
ashley.hahnmay@nwlincoln.org
 

Craig Larabee
Homebuyer Education Trainer
craig.larabee@nwlincoln.org

 


Gary Rumbaugh
Housing Construction Manager
grumbaugh@nwlincoln.org
 

Danny Harkins
Development Construction Manager
dharkins@nwlincoln.org
 

Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator
billp@nwlincoln.org
 


Pat Anderson-Sifuentez
Community Builder
panderson@nwlincoln.org
 

Grant Daily
Community Specialist
grant.daily@nwlincoln.org
 

Marti Lee
Operating Officer
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org
 

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

I’ve been in my home for almost 5 years, all thanks to NeighborWorks!

– Julie Campbell
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln