Staff

 

P (402) 477-7181
F (402) 477-7406

Mike Renken
Chief Executive Officer
mrenken@nwlincoln.org

Morgan Simones
Executive Assistant
morgan.simones@nwlincoln.org

Ashley Hahn-May
Resource Development Specialist
ashley.hahnmay@nwlincoln.org

Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator
billp@nwlincoln.org

Gary Rumbaugh
Housing Construction Manager
grumbaugh@nwlincoln.org 

Danny Harkins
Development Construction Manager
dharkins@nwlincoln.org

Pat Anderson-Sifuentez
Community Builder
panderson@nwlincoln.org

Marti Lee
Community Builder
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org

Craig Larabee
Homebuyer Education Trainer
craig.larabee@nwlincoln.org

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

I love NeighborWorks! I love my NW clients and I love telling people who do not know about NeighborWorks what it is. We are lucky to have NW in Lincoln.

– Johanna Rhoads, Lincoln Realtor
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln