Staff

P (402) 477-7181
F (402) 477-7406


Mike Renken
Chief Executive Officer
mrenken@nwlincoln.org


Morgan Hermanek
Executive Assistant
morgan.hermanek@nwlincoln.org


Ashley Hahn-May
Resource Development Specialist
ashley.hahnmay@nwlincoln.org


Craig Larabee
Homebuyer Education Trainer
craig.larabee@nwlincoln.org


Charlie Wesche
Housing Construction Manager
charlie.wesche@nwlincoln.org


Danny Harkins
Development Construction Manager
dharkins@nwlincoln.org


Bill Porn
(Direct contact for Homebuyer questions)
Homeownership Coordinator
billp@nwlincoln.org


Pat Anderson-Sifuentez
Community Builder
panderson@nwlincoln.org


Grant Daily
Community Specialist
grant.daily@nwlincoln.org


Marti Lee
Operating Officer
marti.lee@nwlincoln.org

Opening Doors in Our Community

NeighborWorks Lincoln is a non-profit organization dedicated to community revitalization through an active partnership of resident leaders, private businesses and public officials. We open doors for people to achieve their dreams of home ownership and for others who desire a safe and attractive neighborhood.

The program assistance NeighborWorks provides is not matched by anyone else. Don’t give up the chance to live in your own home. Buy your home today with the confidence and knowledge this program gives.

– Craig L.
NeighborWorks Lincoln

NeighborWorks Lincoln